23
Aug
07

Welcome

Hi there and welcome to my blog! Come join me on my venture forth into the world of an e-book cover artist. Share with me the highs and lows, successes and failures and together we may discover the secret ingredient to creating the perfect cover.

3 Responses to “Welcome”


  1. 1 Alexandra
    25 August, 2007 at 12:34 am

    Hey, kiddo, you’re online, welcome to the blog-o-sphere! Will you be showcasing any of your artwork here too? I hope so.

    Now better scuttle off and add you to my links! πŸ™‚

  2. 2 LynTaylor
    25 August, 2007 at 12:39 am

    LOL! Hey there stranger πŸ˜€ Haven’t seen you around for a while. ATM I’m thinking I’ll leave my artworks over on DA. For the time being I’m just focusing on my covers here. How ya been?

  3. 3 Alexandra
    25 August, 2007 at 12:48 am

    Strange, me? lol! Very. But seriously, good see you again, Hon, I’ve been a tad on the busy side of late, so have neglected DA. I must do better. lol!

    Hey, and looking forward to see what you come up with and, hope the business proves lucrative for you! πŸ™‚

    Keep in touch and, yes, I’ll do the same.


Leave a Reply

