27
Aug
07

Prime Suspect & Stock

This is my latest approved cover. Prime Suspect by KS Augustin. Probably up there as one of my favourites.


I’ve just purchased a stock subscription so am now madly downloading as much stock as I can 😆 Lord only know’s if I’ll ever use any of it. Still, it can’t hurt I guess. Considering I have a limit of 5 downloads a day, I want to make the most of my money. Lucky I like doing photomanips so if I don’t use them on a cover, maybe I’ll use them in my artworks.

Anyway, I feel like I’m just writing things to fill a blank 😆 So I’ll stop now until I have something more interesting to add 😉

4 Responses to “Prime Suspect & Stock”


  1. 1 Alexandra
    28 August, 2007 at 2:05 am

    Wow! Love it! Polished and professional…and yes, eye catching. Can I also say, sexy and sensual? lol!

  2. 2 LynTaylor
    28 August, 2007 at 12:21 pm

    You can say whatever you want Alex 😉 And thank you for your kind words.

  3. 3 Kaz Augustin
    29 August, 2007 at 10:04 am

    And of course Lyn, you can add that the author in question luurved the cover as well!

  4. 4 LynTaylor
    31 August, 2007 at 3:10 pm

    Ha ha .. thanks Kaz!


Leave a Reply

