29
Oct
07

New Header and Cover Breakdown

So, I’ve given myself a bit of a face lift. Thought it was time that I started to put a more professional persona out there πŸ˜‰ So in this little lapse between covers, I’ve been busy creating banners and avatars.

I’ve also been trying to create a CSS Journal for my DeviantArt page but have given up in disgust. I have a feeling that no matter how hard I try, I’m never going to understand the codes. I might yet have to palm it off to someone who knows a bit more about it. And here I was considering creating my own web page. Yeah. Right!

Here’s a little something that might be of interest. It’s a breakdown of one of Lust In Time. If it’s a bit hard to read, it can be seen here. Just click on it to enlarge.

2 Responses to “New Header and Cover Breakdown”


  1. 25 February, 2008 at 3:18 am

    So very interesting.

    So where do we find “stock photos” to send to you when suggesting cover art so we can cut down some of your work?

    Or can we?

  2. 25 February, 2008 at 9:27 am

    Yep πŸ˜€ Sure can Ashley. I usually frequent Dreamstime, Istock, 123RF & sometimes Shutterstock.


Leave a Reply

