17
Feb
08

Office Advances

Here’s the latest cover released at TEB!

office-advances-reduced.png

Office Advances by Carol Lynne is book 8 in the Campus Craving Series so there’s nothing new to the layout. This one is based more in the business sector, hence the city backdrop and the guy’s in suits. That’s actually Sydney up there – had to support my home town LOL! The guy’s were easy enough. All I had to do was add some curly hair to the guy at the front but it’s hardly noticeable. Yeah. So after the initial searching for suitable stock that had the guy’s giving off the right vibe it all came together rather easily.

3 Responses to “Office Advances”


  1. 17 February, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    Another great looking cover Lyn…well done

  2. 25 February, 2008 at 3:22 am

    You’ve done a fantastic job.

    So is it easiest when we pick a generic scene such as a bedroom versus a Texas ice storm?

    Do you have more hints for us to help you?

  3. 25 February, 2008 at 9:33 am

    LOL! No, believe it or not. My problem is I get this image in my head and I then find it hard to think outside the square. I see that image and I want it! That’s why it would be so much easier if I had a decent camera of my own 😀 I no doubt overlook a lot of possibilities because of my tunnel-vision so don’t be too concerned. I’ll work it out in the end but thanks for trying to make my job easier. It is appreciated 😀


Leave a Reply

