09
Mar
08

..

hangover.

12 Responses to “..”


  1. 9 March, 2008 at 3:17 pm

    And I thought you were pure like me…

  2. 10 March, 2008 at 7:36 am

    Pure as the driven snow, m’dear 😉

  3. 10 March, 2008 at 7:36 am

    Yeah. Not much to say Barbara LOL! Except that I’m never drinking again!!

  4. 10 March, 2008 at 1:23 pm

    Hm, now why don’t I believe you?

  5. 10 March, 2008 at 6:23 pm

    May I say – Liar, Liar, pants on fire – to that statement

  6. 10 March, 2008 at 6:58 pm

    LOL! Which statement? The pure as the driven snow or I’m never drinking again?

  7. 11 March, 2008 at 7:30 am

    Hmmm…I’m sure you have your pure moments…as for the never drinking again – sure, sure…me neither

  8. 11 March, 2008 at 9:35 am

    Poor darling. As for never drinking again, been there done that. Repeat as neccessary.

    D

  9. 11 March, 2008 at 2:57 pm

    LOL! Thanks ladies. You’re a great hangover cure 😉

  10. 14 March, 2008 at 3:02 pm

    It sounds like a lot of fun to create covers.

    The hangover, however, does not. I’ve only ever had one hangover and it was the same day Skylab fell and Hurricane Bob pounded Southern Mississippi where I was stationed in the Air Force. I felt so terrible, I laid down in a pile of laundry where I was on duty. Luckily I didn’t get caught, but at that time, I couldn’t care less I felt so bad. I took that as an omen not to drink anymore.

  11. 16 March, 2008 at 11:45 am

    LOL! Yeah too much going on around you at the time Ashley. Not good!


Leave a Reply

